الصلوۃ والسلام علیک یارسول اللہ
صَلَّی اللہُ عَلٰی حَبِیْبِہٖ سَیِّدِنَا مُحَمَّدِ وَّاٰلِہٖ وَاَصْحَابِہٖ وَبَارَکَ وَسَلَّمْ

Mureedain List

Murshid-e-Kamil Hazrat Peer Prof.Dr.Ali Muhammad Damat barkatu

Please email at to add your name and contact no. in this list of Peer Sb's Khulafa and Mureeds.

S.NO Name City Telephone Cell Email
1 Azhar Amin Sheikhupura    0301-4664626  azharamin99@yahoo.com
2 Nasir Sb Lahore    0300-9458385  
3 Zia Mahmood Rawalpindi  051- 4830183  0300-5110289  anscorpo@gmail.com
4 Muhammad Asif Saeed Islamabad  051-4447447  0300-5115747  sherasif@gmail.com
5 Atif Munawar Edmonton (Canada)  780-468-6005  780-802-9812  atifmunawar@live.ca
6 Muhammad Ghaffar (Maj) GHQ Rawalpindi    0300-4061787  ghaffar2311@gmail.com
7 Dr. Muhammad Ramzan Shahid Faisalabad    0345-7850150  
8 Waqas Shahid Faisalabad  Office : 041-8785028 Res : 041-8522319    
9 Muhammad Akram Shamim Shahkot  041-4521041  0300-4361747  
10 Muhammad Amjed Shahkot    0300-9494714  amjed_63@yahoo.com
11 Mukhtar Ahmad Jalandary Shahkot    0300-8810331  
12 Muhammad Asif Akhtar Khan Bahawalpur    0300-9681658  asif.akhtar@superior.edu.pk
13 Muhammad Emran Wah Cantt    0315-7576774  emran_wah@yahoo.com
14 Khurram Shahzad Faisalabad      bhatigraphic@gmail.com
15 Muhammad Amin Sheikhupura    0322-7204506  
16 Fakhar Amin Sheikhupura    0322-8895293  fakharamin46@yahoo.com
17 Badar Amin Sheikhupura    0334-4131617  badaramin@ymail.com
18 Ather Amin Sheikhupura    0323-4599028  athar581@yahoo.com
19 Malik Sikandar Ali Sheikhupura    0300-4144028  sikandar.malik@yahoo.com
20 Malik Qasim Ali Sheikhupura     0321-4346468  malik_qasim007@yahoo.com
21 Mian Bilal Mubarik Sheikhupura    0336-2095906  bilal_mubarik@yahoo.com
22 Mian Ali Mubarak Sheikhupura    0300-3001689  ali_mubarik@yahoo.com
23 Mian Faizan Ahmad Raza Sheikhupura    0302-6071447  eng_faizan@yahoo.com
24 Hafiz Muhammad Arshad Sheikhupura    0300-4319885  
25 Mian Rashid Latif Sheikhupura    0300-4456330  
26 Ijaz ul Haque Guangzhou, China    86-15220024168  ijaz19@yahoo.com
27 Maaz Ahmed Faisalabad    0322-9661816  moaz.ahmed932@gmail.com
Pre12Next

Golden Sayings

Read Golden Sayings of Murshid E Kamil

Books & Booklets

Download Murshid E Kamil Books & Booklets

Waseel-e-Nijaat Part-47

Download Aqaid Ahle Sunnah Wal Jammah